I Hate Anime.

I hate anime from bottom of my heart. I hate anime because it is weird. I hate anime because it turns cute girls show to mind-twisting phycological thrillers and a harmless harem to murder story. I hate anime because it peeks into my privet life. How the hell every anime ever created knows about my dreadful of childhood. How is it possible that every anime knows what I need to come out of depression. Even things that my mother and father didn’t know about me anime knows about me. Sometimes things that even I don’t know about me anime knows about it. What are you doing anime, are you stalking my whole life without I even noticing. I hate anime. When I think that life has no meaning, and the world is a dark place, it shows me the beauty of life. And when I think the world is beautiful it then shows me its ugliness. Anime plz tell me, should I live or die, let me do one thing dammit. Anime makes me feel disconnected from the world, yet it makes me stronger to face real world threats. Anime make me doubt my existence. Anime makes my life sad yet happy, Anime makes my life painful yet beautiful. Anime is the cause that with my parents and I together can’t enjoy simple jokes and series on tv. Sometimes I set on my computer watching Anime laughing my ass off and the next movement I found myself crying until my eyes drop. I hate anime because it knows about me more than me, I hate anime because when I think I lost everything it stands beside me. I hate anime because it cares more about me than me. I hate anime because it hates more things about me than me. I hate anime because it loves me more that me. I hate anime because it makes me sad, I hate anime because it makes me happy. I think everyone who feels like me should file a case on anime, on the crime of stealing our heart.

4 thoughts on “I Hate Anime.

  1. That is a lot of “I hate anime” that I have seen in one sitting. But here is one thing: do not let anime dictate what you need to do in life. It is possible the things that happened in your life and the things you have seen in anime are purely coincidental. Thins like that happen but it is still you that needs to decide what you must be done in your life.

    If anime makes you sick, or terrible, depressed or whatnot, then drop it and do something else to keep your mind off the matter.

    Anime is here to stay, unless you can erase Japan off the map, then that will be the end of your issues.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment