It Was A Dark Day.

It was a dark day, It was the dark day.
I was sitting on the floor, mumbling madness, trembling in fear and sadness. I sang the poems of loneliness and horror, I was drunk with anger and fear.
And.. and…. I .. I, am I alone? No.. n Nooo. Noooooooooo……… ,
The greatest of great fear I have realize that day, the fear of loneliness and nothing else. I was sitting on the floor, A mudded and rusted floor.
Soon fear died into emptiness, anger died into sadness, life became lifeless. And when my eyes opened in a dark room next day, I had become something else. Not knowing of light, Not knowing of life, Not knowing of dark and not knowing of death. I was a doll of faith.

It was a dark day, It was the dark day.

This is what like to be a hikikomori.

-AnimeIndianPhilosopher.

Leave a Reply

